We’re here to combine forward looking customers with creative minds.

We’re gathering remarkable people from different backgrounds, talent pools and business areas to help us – help you look at any problem from a holistic  360 degree perspective. Graphic designers, communication strategists, retail specialists and product designers all focusing on one thing: attacking the problem from all angles to create wonderfully innovative solutions to whatever challenge you’re facing.

 
 
 
 
 

It’s the way we approach the problems that make us different and when you work together with us, you’ll become an integrated part of that approach. Expect discovery workshops, meetings in unexpected places, look at convention through the eyes of nonconvention and do things with a creative agency you’ve never done before. All with one intension:  being a part of creating something wonderfully new, practical, invigorating, smart, attractive and commercially forward looking.

 
 
 
 

Beautiful Minds, Intern Programs

 
 
 

Our intern program is open to all young, talented, creative and inquisitive minds. It’s an opportunity to express yourself within a professional environment and for us to keep informened on whats happenning out there.

 
 
 
 

We are designers, communicators, photographers, strategists, researchers, explores, planners, creators & story tellers. Let’s talk about doing something together. 

 
 
 

hello@rethinkstudio.no

 
Rethink_ansatte11.jpg

Arild Kristiansen
CEO & Design Director/Partner
arild@rethinkstudio.no
(+47) 952 58 359

Rethink_ansatte3.jpg

Stine Strand
Designer
stine@rethinkstudio.no
(+47) 922 95 256

Rethink_ansatte6.jpg

Kenneth Sværen
Senior Designer
kenneth@rethinkstudio.no
(+47) 907 62 227

Rethink_ansatte9.jpg

David Bathe
Senior Creator/Partner
david@rethinkstudio.no
(+47) 988 51 729

Rethink_ansatte.jpg

Benedicte W. Siland
Project Manager
benedicte@rethinkstudio.no
(+47) 911 153 59

Rethink_ansatte8.jpg

Nicolai Omre
Senior Designer


nicolai@rethinkstudio.no
(+47) 913 40 470

Rethink_ansatte4.jpg

Martin Skulstad
Design Director / Partner
martin@rethinkstudio.no
(+47) 991 50 754

Rethink_ansatte7.jpg

Alex Qual
Design Director/Partner
alex@rethinkstudio.no
(+47) 415 31 243

Rethink_ansatte2.jpg

Aurora Steen
Designer
aurora@rethinkstudio.no
(+47) 938 02 900

Rethink_ansatte5.jpg

Nina Klose
Designer
nina@rethinkstudio.no
(+47) 926 630 27

Rethink_ansatte10.jpg

Morten Bjerke
Senior Consultant/Partner
morten@rethinkstudio.no
(+47) 906 25 507

 

 

Follow us on instagram: